247Tickets

Pay online and buy tickets for all sorts of events in Shanghai and Beijing!
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Sensescapes
    Sensescapes
    Our price from: 180.00 CNY
    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 15:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Swan Lake Grand Version
    Swan Lake Grand Version
    Our price from: 580.00 CNY
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Ballet Giselle
    Giselle - Shanghai Ballet
    Our price from: 180.00 CNY
    Friday, April 14, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Wind
    Wind
    Our price from: 180.00 CNY
    Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Anatomy of  the Piano
    Anatomy of the Piano
    Our price from: 430.00 CNY
    Monday, April 3, 2017 - 14:30
  • Shanghai
    The Feather Catcher
    The Feather Catcher
    Our price from: 280.00 CNY
    Friday, April 14, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Hani Ethnic Historical Musical
    The King of Hani (Dance)
    Our price from: 180.00 CNY
    Friday, April 21, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for A Little Turtle
    A Little Turtle
    Our price from: 280.00 CNY
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30
  • Shanghai
    Strawberry Music Festival Shanghai Tickets
    Strawberry Music Festival Shanghai 2017
    Our price from: 0.00 CNY
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 13:00 to Monday, May 1, 2017 - 21:30
  • Beijing
    Anatomy of the Piano (for beginners) Beijing tickets
    Anatomy of the Piano (for beginners)
    Our price from: 230.00 CNY
    Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for The Polar Bears Go Up
    The Polar Bears Go Up
    Our price from: 430.00 CNY
    Friday, April 21, 2017 - 19:30
  • MORE THAN AWARE Family Fun Run 2k/5k Century Park, Shanghai
    Our price from: 150.00 CNY
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Sustainable Future directed by Jackie Chan
    Sustainable Future directed by Jackie Chan
    Normal / Door Price: 80.00 CNY
    Our price from: 60.00 CNY
    Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 21:00
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Peter Pan on Ice
    Peter Pan on Ice
    Our price from: 90.00 CNY
    Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 14:30
  • Shanghai
    The Ugly Duckling Shanghai tickets
    The Ugly Duckling
    Our price from: 180.00 CNY
    Friday, June 16, 2017 - 19:30
  • Shanghai
    Buy tickets for Speckled Frogs
    Speckled Frogs Class
    Our price from: 80.00 CNY
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Shanghai Disneyland
    Shanghai Disneyland
    Our price from: 370.00 CNY
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for NBA Playzone
    NBA Playzone
    Normal / Door Price: 239.00 CNY
    Our price from: 158.00 CNY
    Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 21:00
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Jump 360
    Jump 360
    Our price from: 196.00 CNY
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Era - Intersection of Time
    Era - Intersection of Time
    Our price from: 250.00 CNY
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for The Sky Ring at Joy City
    The Sky Ring
    Normal / Door Price: 80.00 CNY
    Our price from: 60.00 CNY
    Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 21:30
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for THE LION KING (Mandarin)
    THE LION KING (Mandarin)
    Our price from: 290.00 CNY
    Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 13:30 to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 19:00
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for VR game
    Dream View VR Game Centre
    Our price from: 128.00 CNY
  • Shanghai
    Tickets for Craftd Shanghai
    Craftd Shanghai
    Our price from: 250.00 CNY